biFACTOR

Icon

breakdown of the middle ground.

Frustrated, Intrigued, and Questionable

I’m sitting here feeling three things: frustrated, intrigued, and questionable.

I’m frustrated became the guy I’m currently dating is an urber guy’s guy. We’re talking alpha male all the way. This is good in some ways because I have s short attention span, and beta males’ just plan do too much. He’s kind of like a mojito. He is sweet—not a bad boy or anything, but he’s manly enough that no bad boy guy is gonna call him whipped.

It’s just frustrating because he’s also a workaholic. But I dig that because I’m a perfectionist in the workplace myself. It’s these damn sport seasons that are killing me! I swear there is some game going on everything night…hahaha

On to the next topic…I’m intrigued because …

Pages: 1 2

Filed under: bi-sexual, Maddie Banks, , ,

Leave a Reply

follow biFACTOR topics on twitter

